2019-20 Voyageurs Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Trinity Western University
@ Castlegar, BC
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Selkirk College
@ Castlegar, BC
8:15 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
SAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
SAIT * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Red Deer College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Briercrest College * ^
1:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Red Deer College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
MacEwan University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division