2019-20 Voyageurs Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
The King's University * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Keyano College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Keyano College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Lakeland College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
The King's University * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lakeland College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
2:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
GPRC * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
GPRC * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division