Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marisa Sheppard
Athletic Therapist
Deb Menard
Be Fit for Life Coordinator
780-623-5542 Deb.Menard@portagecollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Leach
Assistant Coach
780-623-8586 kleach@mscnet.ca
Maurice Richard
Head Coach
780-212-1157 moerichardllb@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Geran
Head Coach
780-404-4188 dan_geran@hotmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Bedford
Head Coach
780-623-5674 nate.bedford@portagecollege.ca
Will Cox
Assistant Coach
780-623-5545

Men's Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kika Mukuninwa
Head Coach
780-404-9896 kmukuninwa@gmail.com
Glenda Bouvier
Assistant Coach
780-404-3603 gbouvier33@gmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Geran
Head Coach
780-404-4188 dan_geran@hotmail.com

Women's Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kika Mukuninwa
Head Coach
780-404-9896 kmukuninwa@gmail.com
Glenda Bouvier
Assistant Coach
780-404-3603 gbouvier33@gmail.com